## **WINPAK LTD.**

## **REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS**

Pursuant to section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102, the following sets out the matters voted on and the outcome of the votes of the Annual General Meeting of Winpak Ltd. (the "Corporation") held on April 23, 2015 in Montreal, Quebec. Each of the matters set out below is described in greater detail in the Notice of Annual Meeting of Shareholders and Management Proxy Circular dated March 2, 2015.

	Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For	Percentage of Votes For	Votes Withheld	Percentage of Votes Withheld
1.	To elect the following eight nominees to serve as directors of the Corporation until the close of the next Annual General Meeting, or until a successor is duly elected or appointed, subject to the provisions of the Canada Business Corporations Act and by the laws of the Corporation:					
	Antti I. Aarnio-Wihuri	Voted For	49,965,730	83.0%	10,212,777	17.0%
	Martti H. Aarnio-Wihuri	Voted For	50,529,968	84.0%	9,648,539	16.0%
	Karen A. Albrechtsen	Voted For	60,178,507	100.0%	0	0.0%
	Donald R.W. Chatterley	Voted For	60,178,507	100.0%	0	0.0%
	Juha M. Hellgren	Voted For	50,529,968	84.0%	9,648,539	16.0%
	J. Robert Lavery	Voted For	50,035,510	83.1%	10,142,997	16.9%
	Alan B. Martyszenko	Voted For	59,709,423	99.2%	469,084	0.8%
	Ilkka T. Suominen	Voted For	45,906,983	76.3%	14,271,524	23.7%
2.	To approve the appointment of KPMG LLP as auditors of the Corporation for the fiscal year ending December 27, 2015.	Voted For	59,753,368	99.3%	425,139	0.7%